Tuesday, May 03, 2005

Trimming Five Inches: Slapshot "Step On It"

If I had produced this record, this is how it would've turned out:

Side A:

1. Step On It
2. Chameleon
3. Show The Way
4. No Friend of Mine

Side B:

5. I've Had Enough
6. Hang Up Your Boots
7. Chant
8. In Your Face

Dead Weight: You Lost It, No Time Left, Same Mistake, Could It Be, No Guts No Glory, Rise and Fall, Enforcer

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home